Admissions Committee



Assoc. Prof. Kasule Umar Ahmad Mukasa

Chairman & Deputy Vice-Chancellor

Dr. Musisi Fred Kamoga 

Secretary & Academic Registrar

Dr.Kyagulanyi Ronald

Dean, Faculty of Business

Dr Nakijoba Rose Mary

Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences, Arts and Humanities

Dr Nabakiibi Agnes

Dean, Faculty of Education

Dr Bukenya Patrick

Dean, Faculty of Science and Technology, Engineering, Art and Design

Mrs Juliet Kakembo

Manager, International Office

Dr Ssembajjwe Ben

Manager, Quality Assurance

Dr Musisi Fred

Representative, Faculty of Education

Ms Nambaziira Juliet

Representative, Faculty of Business and Management

Dr Jagwe Aisha

Director, Research and post graduate school

Dr Mukasa Ddungu Charles

Public Representative