University Extended Management Committee



Professor Kakembo Vincent

Vice-Chancellor and Chairman

Assoc. Professor Mukasa-Kasule U. Ahmad

Deputy Vice Chancellor

Ms Nakandi Ssekanyo Mary

Academic Registrar

Mr Tiondi Emanuel

The Bursar

Mr Ssenkungu Paddy

Dean of Students

Ms Namayanja Agnes

Human Resources Manager

University Librarian

University Librarian

Dr Kyagulanyi Ronald

Dean and Kakeeka Campus Director

All respective Deans of Faculty

Mr Tamale Newton

Manager, Information Systems

Mr Buwule Simon

Internal Auditor

Mrs Kakembo Juliet

Manager International Office

Mr Seremba Peter

Estates Manager

Nakalembe Kaddu Elizabeth

Marketing Officer, and

Other people may attend by special invite

Such other persons as invited by the Chairperson